

B.V. Patel Institute of Business Management, Computer & Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University

Inter Class Athletics Tournament

Date: 19/01/2018

B.V Patel Institute of Business Management, Computer and Information Technology Sport club organized Inter- Class Athletics games for boys and girls on 17th, January 2018. In this Athletics games are includes Short Put, Discus throw, Running 100 meter, 400 Meter Relay and 800 Meter at spots ground. The boys and girls participated in athletics with full of energy and enthusiasm. The student's supporters are encouraged their class met for winning the athletics games.



Following students are Winners and Runners up in Athletics Games.

Sr. No.	Student Full Name (As per SIS)	Name of Game (Proper)	Winner/Runners Up	Class
1	Jenish Janakkumar Patel	100 m Running (Boys)	Winner	FYBBA
2	Deep Ketanbhai Patel	100 m Running (Boys)	Runners Up	FYBBA
3	Dhruvesh Maheshbhai Patel		Runners Up	FYBBA
4	Darshan Jitendrabhai Patel	400 m Relay (Boys)	Winner	FYBBA
5	Dhruvesh Maheshbhai Patel			
6	Deep Ketanbhai Patel			
7	Arth Lakhamshibhai Patel			
8	Tilak Deepakbhai Champaneria	400 m Relay	Runners Up	SYBCOM



9	Dhenilkumar Mansukhbhai Vekariya	(Boys)		
10	Harsh Kiritbhai Bhakta			
11	Hirenkumar Thakorbhai Mahyavanshi			
12	Dhruvesh Maheshbhai Patel	800 m Running (Boys)	Winner	FYBBA
13	Fenilkumar Jitendrakumar Patel	800 m Running (Boys)	Runners Up	TYBBA
14	Jill Chetanbhai Patel	Shotput (Boys)	Winner	FYBBA
15	Zehan Minoo Sui	Shotput (Boys)	Runners Up	FYBCOM
16	Darshan Jitendrabhai Patel	Discuss Throw (Boys)	Winner	FYBBA
17	Kashyapkumar Virendrasinh Chavda	Discuss Throw (Boys)	Runners Up	TYBCOM
18	Diptiben Mukeshkumar Patel	100 m Running (Girls)	Winner	SYMCOM
19	Khushboo Bhavesh Shah	100 m Running (Girls)	Runners Up	FYBBA
20	Riya Prakash Patel	400 m Relay (Girls)	Winner	SYBBA
21	Charmi Patel			
22	Aartiben Prakashbhai Patel			
23	Dhara Bhargavkumar Patel			
24	Rajviben Rameshbhai Patel	400 m Relay (Girls)	Runners Up	SYBCOM
25	Sargam Kumawat			
26	Samtaben Dhanrajbhai Bhansali			
27	Aarti Makhanbhai Kumawat			
28	Disqualify	800 m Running (Girls)	Winner	
29	Disqualify	800 m Running (Girls)	Runners Up	
30	Dhara Bhargavkumar Patel	Shotput (Girls)	Winner	SYBBA
31	Khunt Dipsaben Manojbhai	Shotput (Girls)	Runners Up	TYBBA
32	Priyankaben Sharavanbhai Gamit	Discuss Throw (Girls)	Winner	FYMCOM
33	Dhara Bhargavkumar Patel	Discuss Throw (Girls)	Runners Up	SYBBA